To delete your account:
- Go into Settings
- Click on Profile
- At the bottom of the screen click on Delete your account
- NOTE: deleting your account will delete both Get It Done and Manage It app accounts associated with this email.
If you are the only administrator on the account, paid subscriptions would get canceled after the account has been deleted. Otherwise, paid subscriptions will remained active until another admin user downgrades or all administrator users are deleted. To be safe, please downgrade your subscription before deleting the account. You can do so by going into Settings > Billing > "your company name" and choosing the free plan.