How to delete a task

  1. Open the task
  2. Click on More actions
  3. Choose Delete... from the list

How to delete ALL tasks in the account

This is especially useful in case you accidentally imported twice and have duplicates.  

To clear out your data:

  1. Go to the Import button on the bottom right corner
  2. Choose Import from old Get It Done...
  3. Click on the Delete all data in this app button


See also How do I import my old Get It Done tasks